Chargement...

Vous avez une question? +44 (0) 203 384 1801

Chalet La Source

5 étoiles
212 Clairiere de Belvedere, Chamonix

Réservations & Disponibilités

Chargement...


À propos de votre hébergement

Chalet La Source est un chalet d'architecte design, nouveau et au charme unique avec jacuzzi, dans le secteur très recherché du Brévent. Ce chalet de Chamonix a une vue imprenable sur la ville de Chamonix et fait face au Mont- Blanc dans un cadre magnifique. Chalet La Source dispose de 4 chambres et 4 salles de bains, un poêle à bois, ainsi qu’une cuisine au design moderne et un parking pour une voiture.

Caractéristiques principales

  • Accueille 4 a 8 personnes
  • 4 chambres avec 4 salles de bain privées et leur propre télévision
  • Jacuzzi
  • Poêle à bois rotatif
  • Salle de séjour ouverte
  • Table de salle à manger et chaises pour 8 personnes
  • Cuisine modern équipée
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Terrasse et balcons orientés au Sud avec vue panoramique sur le Mont Blanc
  • Machine a laver
  • Local à ski
  • Parking pour 1 véhicule

Emplacement & Plan d’accès

Adresse: La Source, Clairière du Belvédère , 74400 Chamonix

Longitude: 45.931320
Latitude: 6.869304

Vous pouvez prendre un chemin ou la route principale entre le jardin du chalet en face de Chalet La Source et le centre-ville de Chamonix, la marche est d'environ 10 minutes. Ici vous trouverez l'arrêt de bus le plus proche, les petits magasins et quelques restaurants. Encore 5 minutes à pied et vous arrivez au cœur de Chamonix, pour les restaurants, bars et supermarchés.

Merci de noter que l'accès au chalet est une colline escarpée et en hiver, il est fortement conseillé d’avoir une bonne voiture 4x4 avec des pneus d'hiver et vous pourrez aussi avoir besoin d'utiliser des chaînes à neige. Toutefois, si vous éprouvez des difficultés vous pouvez vous garer en bas de la colline et marcher jusqu'au chalet, environ 2-3 minutes à pied.

Chalet La Source, 212 Clairiere de Belvedere, Chamonix

Tarifs



 

DatesPrix pour 7 nuits Prix approximatif en
16 Jul - 26 Aug 20172513 GBP2749 EUR
27 Aug - 2 Sep 20173174 GBP3472 EUR
3 Sep - 30 Sep 20172116 GBP2314 EUR
1 Oct - 9 Dec 20171918 GBP2098 EUR
10 Dec - 23 Dec 20173174 GBP3472 EUR
24 Dec - 30 Dec 20174285 GBP4687 EUR
31 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 20186665 GBP7291 EUR
7 Jan - 3 Feb 20183214 GBP3516 EUR
4 Feb - 10 Feb 20183910 GBP4277 EUR
11 Feb - 10 Mar 20185072 GBP5548 EUR
11 Mar - 7 Apr 20183968 GBP4340 EUR
8 Apr - 5 May 20182639 GBP2887 EUR
6 May - 16 Jun 20181915 GBP2095 EUR
17 Jun - 14 Jul 20182116 GBP2314 EUR
15 Jul - 25 Aug 20182513 GBP2749 EUR
26 Aug - 8 Sep 20183174 GBP3472 EUR
9 Sep - 29 Sep 20182116 GBP2314 EUR
30 Sep - 8 Dec 20181915 GBP2095 EUR
9 Dec - 22 Dec 20183174 GBP3472 EUR
23 Dec - 29 Dec 20184284 GBP4686 EUR
30 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 20196664 GBP7290 EUR

Bon à savoir

Arrivée
Arrivée entre 17h et 21h

Départ​
Départ du logement avant 10h

Flexibilité sur les horaires de départ et d’arrivées
Si les horaires ne vous conviennent pas, nous pouvons organiser pour vous une arrivée plus tôt ou un départ tardif (selon disponibilité). Cet arrangement doit être organisé au préalable avec notre équipe sur place, et peut être sujet à des frais de 25€ pour les appartements, et 50€ pour les chalets afin que nous préparions le logement dans les temps.

Arrivée tardive en dehors des horaires proposés
Si vous souhaitez arriver dans le logement après 21h, des frais de 30€ peuvent être appliqués, ou 50€ si vous arrivez après minuit. Ces frais devront être payés en espèce à votre arrivée dans le logement à Chamonix.

Enfants
Nous vous proposons la location de lits d’appoints, chaises hautes, sièges enfants pour 35£ avec matelas, drap et serviette. Vous pouvez ajouter cette option à votre réservation au moment de la réservation.

Animaux domestiques
Les animaux de compagnie sont admis dans ce chalet. Merci de demander une autorisation préalable auprès de notre équipe. Des frais de 30£ seront appliqués.

Ce qui est inclus dans votre réservation

  • Un jeu de drap et serviettes de toilette est fournis dans le logement pour la durée de votre séjour
  • Si vous restez 2 semaines ou plus, un changement de draps en milieu de séjour est organisé.
  • Une carte d’hôte vous sera remise à votre arrivée pour un accès gratuit aux transports en communs locaux ainsi que pour d’autres réductions
  • Le nettoyage de fin de séjour est inclus dans votre réservation. Cependant nous vous demandons de suivre les instructions de départ avant de quitter le logement. Si vous préférez vous pouvez également réserver un service supplémentaire de nettoyage.

Cartes acceptées dans notre établissement



Si vous ne trouvez pas ici les informations que vous recherchez, merci de consulter notre page FAQ pour plus de détails, ou contactez-nous par email pour les questions plus spécifiques.

Resort Shop Chamonix All Year

Réservez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vos vacances à Chamonix sur notre boutique en ligne Chamonix Resort Shop:
  • Transferts aéroport de Genève
  • Forfaits pour les remontées mécaniques de Chamonix
  • Activités et guides
  • Transferts dans la Vallée de Chamonix
  • Escapades à la journée
  • Services complémentaires de ménage ou chef cuisinier à domicile

Vous pouvez aussi contacter notre équipe basée à Chamonix par email ou par téléphone au 04 81 68 01 04 pour toute recommandation sur les services ci-dessus et pour plus d’informations.

Plus d’informations sur le logement

Bois de chauffage
Du bois de chauffage pour la cheminée est entreposé dans le garage au sous-sol du chalet, si le stock est épuisé vous devrez acheter votre propre bois au supermarché le plus proche.

Serviette de toilette pour le jacuzzi
Merci d’apporter vos propres serviettes de toilette pour l’utilisation du Jacuzzi (les serviettes de toilette fournies doivent être utilisées à l’intérieur du chalet)

Commentaires clients

5.0
SUR 5
Recommended Recommandé
Propreté5Service5Confort5Condition5Localisation5Qualité / prix5
Outstanding property, spectacular views.
This high spec property has everything you need for your stay. The accommodation is outstanding and the scenery is unbeatable. The customer service was excellent from the time of booking to leaving the property and the Chamonix All Year offices were really easy to find. We were given information about where to find things in Chamonix and were greeted at the property upon arrival. The property is amazing and no expense spared on the finish, appliances and furnishings. We would definitely stay at this property again and have already discussed going back next year. The views from the property are amazing. The hot tub was immaculate and all ready to use on arrival. Loads of space for car parking - 1 car in the garage and 2 on the drive. We have had a fantastic holiday and have really enjoyed staying at this property. Will definitely be recommending this property to other people.
Joseph, Bury - May 2017
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you so much for your lovely review of Chalet la Source. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found everything you had hoped for at the chalet. We do hope that we'll see you or some of your friends back again in the future!

4.7
SUR 5
Recommended Recommandé
Propreté5Service5Confort5Condition5Localisation4Qualité / prix4
Fantastic view
Thank you to the Chamonix All Year team for excellent support. We enjoyed this nice hill-side chalet (very modern). Fantastic views.
Guest - February 2017
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you very much for your lovely review of Chalet la Source. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the spectacular views from this elevated location and were able to enjoy the chalet with your large group, sharing with the neighbouring Chalet le Bornian. We hope to see you back again in the future!

5.0
SUR 5
Recommended Recommandé
Propreté5Service5Confort5Condition5Localisation5Qualité / prix5
Fantastic modern and comfortable chalet
We had a wonderful stay in Chalet la Source, which is a beautiful modern and very comfortable chalet with fantastic views of the valley. It has four very comfortable bedrooms and the main kitchen/living space is great for groups. The location is superb, unusually for the Chamonix valley the chalet is walking distance from town (10-15 mins). ChamonixAllYear were great too, definitely would come back!
Guest - October 2016
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us in Chalet La Source. We're very pleased that you enjoyed the modern surroundings and the location which offers spectacular views! We hope to see you again soon.

2.0
SUR 5
Propreté3Service2Confort2Condition2Localisation1Qualité / prix2
Location is very bad for tourist, defintely not worth the price
Location is very bad for tourist at all, and it is absolutely not 10 mins walk to centre which is mentioned in the website, the slope is very deep and hard for elderly and kids, you can imagined you don't even want to walk back to chalet after the whole day visit in Chamonix.No TV in dining room that surprised us. So everyone needs to go to their own bedroom to see the TV, inconvenient as well.SPA is not good at all, not we expected, very dirty and many mosquito in the SPA. And the toilet is bad as well, one of them all the flushing water will be spilled off to the toilet seat.No toilet in the ground floor, so you either need to go up/down when you need to. it is very inconvenientDownstair, you have a bucket which get fill with water and you need to empty by yourself to avoid leaking to the bedrooms. Really a lack of daily maintenance which should be part of the price we paid.Outside to go to down to the Spa located without any protection, there is no hand rail to go down all the steps.Kitchen was nicely equipped good but due to the location, you don't even want to buy something to cook there as you need to carry all loads along the 20 mins walk at least.Overall, i don't agreed this is the chalet to worth the costly price.
Martial, Hong Kong - August 2016
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the location of the chalet. The elevated position does afford beautiful views over Chamonix and peaceful surroundings, but we agree that some groups may prefer to use a car - in our website's description we do also state that the chalet is up a steep hill to help guests make their choice. We apologise for the problem with the leak in the boiler room, this had got worse during your stay and we unfortunately weren't aware of that but we are now fixing it so future guests don't have to worry about this. The hot tub is cleaned between every booking, but some bits will fall in if the lid is left off. We will pass on your other feedback to the owner for their continued improvements to the chalet and we hope to see you back again in the future when we would be happy to recommend another of our properties to suit your needs.

3.5
SUR 5
Recommended Recommandé
Propreté3Service4Confort4Condition4Localisation3Qualité / prix3
chalet le source
overall very good. some of the kitchen area and utensils could have done with a better clean. harder walk back to chalet than we had expected from the town.in any event, we were really pleased with the chalet and the overall Chamonix allyear set up. we have enquired about next year but closer to town.
Andrew, Grundisburgh - July 2016
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you for your kind words about your stay in Chalet La Source. We are very happy that you enjoyed it and that our team were able to help you enjoy your stay. We will be sure to speak to the cleaners to make sure that the levels of cleanliness are brought back up to our high standards, and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

2.7
SUR 5
Propreté2Service2Confort4Condition3Localisation3Qualité / prix2
Nice Chalet let down by customer service
The Chalet new and well finished. The living area and kitchen in particular are great for groups. The lower ground floor smelt damp and of drains which is not great for such a new chalet.Chamonix All Year were not great. Pre-arrival their service was excellent. Post-arrival there are a list of issues; nobody to meet & greet, bedroom door handle broken preventing entry, grocery delivery contained damaged fruit, lower ground floor smell and blocked shower drain. Quite a list.The big let down from Chamonix All Year was the no show for a booked and paid 250 euros for chef to cook a meal on our final evening. We ended up wth a take away and feeble excuses.I'd recommend the property in isolation, but not through Chamonix All Year. You're better off elsewhere.Final thought is the chalet is in a lovely spot up a hill but if there in winter with snow and ice it's not easy to get in and out. With a buggy and baby it was a fairly tricky decent. We knew the chalet was up a hill so that was our choice, just worth other knowing about.
Philip, London - March 2016
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you found the chalet to be a good base for your group's stay. We have contacted you separately since your stay regarding the mix-up with the chef; we do take full responsibility for this mistake on our part. We value Customer Service very highly and so we immediately refunded you in full as well as providing you with a take away at the last minute and at our expense. Although we appreciate that this is not the experience that you were looking for with having a chef cooking for you in your chalet, we hope you agree that our team reacted as soon as they could to find an alternative solution for you.For the other issues that you mentioned: our team were with other guests when you arrived – on busy arrival days we can have lots of guests arriving at the same time – so we gave you access to the chalet with the key safe so that you could make yourselves comfortable inside and one of our team was along shortly afterwards to meet you; we refunded you in full for the bananas in your grocery pack that you weren’t happy with; we came the same day to fix the broken door handle and investigate the source of the drain smell – as you say the chalet is new and there can be teething problems with new properties which we try to fix as quickly as we can. We do hope that these niggles did not spoil your holiday and that you will give us another opportunity to enjoy the Chamonix All Year experience in the future.

4.7
SUR 5
Recommended Recommandé
Propreté5Service5Confort5Condition5Localisation4Qualité / prix4
Excellent!
Great chalet, really modern throughout. The chamonix all year resort team couldn't have been more helpful throughout our stay, helping us organise activities. Chalet is just a short walk from the first lift however it is a up a fairly steep hill so a back pack with ski holder will help you carry your skis back after a long day.
James, Rugeley - January 2016
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you for your great review of Chalet La Source. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the chalet and that our team could help you make the most of your time in Chamonix. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

4.8
SUR 5
Recommended Recommandé
Propreté5Service5Confort4Condition5Localisation5Qualité / prix5
Great modern chalet
We spent 3 wonderful weeks in the Chalet La Source. It's a newbuilt, sunny, comfortable modern house with 4 absolutely separate bedrooms and beautiful main openspace with fireplace. Location is great: spectacular Mont-Blac views from all windows, 12 minutes by foot to the center, 5 minutes by foot to Savoy lift that goes directly to Brevent elevator. Chamonixallyear service impressed us by it's 5 star hotel level quality! Weaknesses: stairs between all 3 floors are very rapid (hard for children), 300 meters rise before chalet is quite sharp, so you need only SUV to get up when there is snow/ice, ceiling height in the main openspace room is quite low. We'll go there again with pleasure!
Seva, Palma De Mallorca - January 2016
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you very much for your lovely review of Chalet La Source. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that our team could help you make the most of your holiday. We hope to see you again next year!

4.3
SUR 5
Recommended Recommandé
Propreté4Service5Confort4Condition4Localisation5Qualité / prix4
отличное шале
Отличное шале. Все оборудование новое.чистое. Расположение удобное, красивый вид на Шамони.Сервис агенства на высоте, в офисе купили скипассы без очереди, помогали забронировать урок с инструктором. Есть маленькое замечание -подушки очень жесткие, хотя и ортопедические. Все остальное было супер.
Natalia, St-petersburg - December 2015
Réponse Chamonix All Year
Thank you for your lovely review of Chalet La Source. We are very pleased that our Resort Team were able to help you with lift passes and ski lessons, and that you enjoyed the location of the chalet and the views of Chamonix. We hope to see you again soon!


Spacious with a modern interior. Up a steep hill so best if you have a car with you. Easy walk into the center of town though (sans ski boots). Very flexible with late check in/check out, which was super helpful!
Matthew Conroy, UK - March 2017 (AirBnB review)
9.2/10 - Vraiment superbe avec une vue inoubliable.
Pierre Hocquet, France - February 2016 (Booking.com review)