July & August: Kitsch Inn Summer Gigs

There’s no shortage of music at the Kitsch Inn in Les Houches this summer, as the gig guide below attests. Enjoy the music from 5pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays throughout July and August, and make the most of your Chamonix All Year 10% discount voucher!

Monday 11th Aug – Jack and the Giant Bean – Original Blues-folk

 

Mon 14th July – 3rd b’day & Bastille day party, DJ Nubium 9pm
Wed 16 July – James D from 5pm
Wed 23 July- Rich Rat from 5pm
Sat 26 July – Used Like New from 7pm
Wed 30 July – Eleanor from 5pm
Friday 1 Aug – Used Like New from 5pm
Wed 6 Aug – Doug from 5pm
Sat 9 Aug – Jon from 5pm
Mon 11 Aug – Jack and the Giant Bean – Original blues folk from Annecy
Wed 13 Aug – Eleanor from 5pm
Sat 16 Aug – Jon from 5pm
Wed 20 Aug – James Dolan from 5pm
Sat 23 Aug – Rich Rat from 5pm
Wed 27 Aug – Eleanor from 5pm
Sat 30 Aug – Jon from 5pm

Tel: +33 (0) 4 50 34 41 74
Web: www.kitschinn.eu
Address: 77 Place de la Fruitière, 74310 Les Houches